congrats to our graphic design achievement award winners

The Weingart Award: Awarded for superb achievement in formalism.
Josh Lambert

The Kalman Award: Awarded for imbuing work with conceptual depth and meaning.
Tammy Shell

The Hofmann Award: Awarded for outstanding rigor and diligent process.
Micah Barta

The Lausen Award: Awarded for outstanding social/ethical awareness and advocacy through design.
Logan Smith

The Tschichold Award: Awarded for significant growth and transformation.
Amanda Laffoon

The Bierut Award: Awarded to the most articulate in oral and written communication.
Ramzy Masri

The Emigre Award: Awarded for a fearless and exploratory approach.
Matt Urlaub

The Poyner Award: Awarded for insightful contribution in critique.
Ian Tirone

The Cooper Award: Awarded for boldly embracing designing for emerging technology.
Gerg Kaufman

The Lupton Award: Awarded for outstanding participation in KCAI's graphic design studio community.
Kelsey Anderson