Congratulations to the A5 student winners!

This was a very competitive judging with 25 winners selected from well over 200 entries from KCAI, KU and JCCC. I was told that the juror's were highly-highly impressed with the quality of student work entered.

Josh Eithun: vote poster
Morgan Allen: aalto poster
Morgan Allen: seven sins
Monina Velarde: visiting artists lecture poster
Matt Urlaub: emigre poster
Greg Kaufman: rave act information graphic
Nik Smith: moon pendant lamp poster
Josh Lambert: tizio richard sapper poster
Ramzy Masri: modesty vote poster
Kristy Tilman: converse internship project