Alumni & Past senior shows

Spatial experience course also includes the curation, design and marketing of the senior show, a cumulation of the students experiences at KCAI. The 3-night event includes: Industry Night open to area design professionals to see the graduating senior work; End of Semester Show open to the campus and public; and finally Friends and Family night on the eve of commencement ceremonies.


Mike Batiste ’16 | michaelbatiste.com

Eos Chu ’16 | eoschu.com

Larry Fulcher ’16 | larryfulcher.com

Edith Galicia ’16 | edithgalicia.com

Sara Garrison ’16 | likewisemagazine.com

Alyx Jacobs ’16 | alyxjacobs.com

Elissa Jarosz ’16 | elissajarosz.com

Marie Krikorian ’16 | mariekrikorian.com

Mary Lim ’16 | marylim.com

Derick Lopez ’16 | dericklopez.com

Chris Meier ’16 | chrismeierdesign.com

Mercedes Padro ’16 | mercedespadro.com

Ashton Shechter ’16 | ashtonshechter.com

Patrick Stone ’16 | patrickmstone.com

Lauren Taylor ’16 | laurenrtaylor.com

Myles Thompson ’16 | mylesthompsoncreative.com

Amber Webster ’16 | amberwebstercreative.com

Sam Yates ’16 | samannyates.com


Kaylie Beckley ’15 | kayliebeckley.com

Jodi Brewer ’15 | jodiannbrewer.com 

Tessa Canon ’15 | tessacanon.com

Bri Dallas ’15 | briannadallas.com

Brittany Hand ’15 | brittanyhand.com 

Nick Howland ’15 | nahowland.com

Brittany Huff ’15 | brittanyhuff.com

Monica Roesner ’15 | monicaroesner.com

Morgan Stockton ’15 | morganstockton.com


Zac Cabos ’14 | ribzclothing.com

Anna De Sando ’14 | adesando.com

Taylor Hillestad ’14 | taylorhillestad.com 

Kim Huyhn ’14 | melissakimhuynh.squarespace.com 

Andra Khoder ’14 | andrakhoder.com

Edwing Mendez ’14 | edwingmendez.com

Collin Mooney ’14

Ian O’Saben ’14 | ianosaben.com

Allyson Peck ’14 | theallysonleigh.com

Trent Roach ’14 | t-roach.com

Jesse Selz ’14 | jselz.com

Sam Small ’14 | samsmalldesign.com

Wendy Vong ’14 | wendyvong.com


Ivan Alonso ’13 | ivan-alonso.com

Michael Armstong ’13 | michaelarmstrongdesign.com

Eli Brumbaugh ’13 | elibrumbaugh.com

Abby Carr ’13 | abby-carr.com

Erica Downing ’13

Patrick Drake ’13 | patrick-drake.com

Ashley Einspahr ’13 | ashleyeinspahr.com

Erika Goering ’13 | erikagoering.com

Matthew Jacobs ’13 | matthewjjacobs.com

Michael Jumper ’13 | vanjumper.com

Samantha Mac ’13 | samanthamak.com 

McKenzie Marston ’13 | mckenziemarston.com

Collin Rausch ’13 | collinrausch.com

Keaton Reeder ’13 | cargocollective.com/keatonreeder

Jessie Ren ’13 | jessieren.com

Jessica Rojas ’13 | cargocollective.com/jessicarojas

Lillie Schenk ’13 | lillieschenk.com

Jessi Wilson ’13 | jessiwilson.net


Raynaldo Alvarez ’12 | raynaldoalvarez.com

Kelsey Anderson ’12 | kelsey-anderson.net 

Lauren Cook ’12 | locookdesign.com 

Bethany Ediger ’12 | bethanyediger.com 

Bethany Foss ’12 | bethanyjoyfoss.com

Janna Johnsrud ’12 | jannajohnsrud.com 

Brandon Lyon ’12 | brandonjlyon.com 

Taylor Pruitt ’12 | taylorpruitt.com 

Joseph Shopen ’12 | mistershopen.com

Julie Sikonski ’12 | juliesikonski.com 

Ian Spaeth ’12 | ianarthurspaeth.com

Vi Pham ’12 | phamvi.com 

Karen Villaba ’12 | karenvillalba.com


Meredith Adams ’11 | meeeredith.com

Luke Babb ’11 | lukebabbdesign.com

Justin Barnett ’11

Lance Flores ’11 | lance-flores.squarespace.com

Carly Jobes ’11 

Bryan Jones ’11 | bryanmjones.com

Dmitri Kozlov ’11 | kozlovdesign.com

Katherine Moor ’11

Andrea (Morris) Corless ’11 | modesigns.squarespace.com

Tom Morse-Brown ’11 | morsebrowncreative.com

Johanna Pasch ’11 | johnnapasch.com

Tammy Shell ’11 | tammyshell.com

Sean Shockley ’11 | seanshockley.com


Veronica (Houghton) Brown ’10 

Jessica (Lyew-Ayee) Flynn ’10 | jessicala.com

Morgan Ashley Allen ’10 | morganashleyallen.com 

Micha Barta ’10 | micahbarta.com/ 

Laura Berglund ’10 | lauraberglund.com 

Corie Chambers ’10 | coriechambers.com

Josh Eithun ’10 | gentlemangiant.co

Abby Gallagher ’10 | behance.net/blondesrsnart

Greg Gentry ’10

Kyle Huber ’10 | asenseofhuber.com

Greg Kauffman ’10 | gergwerk.com

Cassandra King ’10 | Cassandra-King.com

Amanda Laffoon ’10 | amandalaffoon.com

Josh Lambert ’10 | josh-lambert.com 

Dustin Mayberry ’10 | dustinmaberry.com 

Ramzy Masri ’10 | ramzymasri.com 

Michael May ’10 

Adam McBride ’10 | adamcbride.com

Jessica Meurer ’10 | jessicameurerdesign.com/

Genia Narinskaya ’10 | enarinskaya.com 

Alicia Rosas ’10 

Ryan Shawgo ’10 | fundedsup.com 

Logan Smith ’10

Nicole Smith ’10 

Ian Tirone ’10 | biklops.com

Matt Urlaub ’10

Amy Viehweg ’10

Sheila Wong ’10 | sheila-wong.com